Site logo

Congratulations to the following students who won a travel award:

Marylens Hernandez
Renato Umeton
Jeremy Scheff
Lin Li
Petros Xanthopoulos

The organizers will be providing a small number of travel assistance awards to full-time, registered PhD students who wish to attend the conference. If you are interested in submitting an application please download this document here (MS Word), collect the requested information and submit it to us through email (instructions for emailing are included in the document).


Sponsored by:

Site design by: Georgia Perris